中文
 Home
 Prof. Yang
 Research
 Publications
 Members
 Equipments
 Collaborators
 Contact
 Members
 
 
 
 Prof. Dr. Xiaoniu Yang

 Room 504, 5th Floor, Office Building
 86-431-85262206
 xnyang@ciac.jl.cn
 Professor, CIAC, CAS

 Staffs
 Dr. Jie Wang  Room 208, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262416
 jiewang@ciac.ac.cn
 Associate Professor, CIAC, CAS
 Acoustic Material and Microporous Elastomer
 Materials
 Dr. Zhaobin Chen

 Room 206, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 zhaobinchen@ciac.ac.cn
 Associate Professor, CIAC, CAS
 Polymeric Biomaterials and Polymeric
 Materials for Nuclear Radiation Protection
 

 Dr. Yan Huan

 Room 206, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 huany@ciac.ac.cn
 Associate Professor, CIAC, CAS
 Elastic polymer composites for vibration
 damping

 Dr. Hongguo Sun  Room 206, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 sunhongguo@ciac.ac.cn
 Associate Professor, CIAC, CAS
 Electromagnetic compatible materials
 Dr. Xiaoli Zhao  Room 204, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262134
 zhaoxiaoli@ciac.ac.cn
 Associate Professor, CIAC, CAS
 Advanced Polyurethane Coating and Abrasion-
 Resistant Materials & Organic Solar Cells
 Dr. Yongxia Wang  Room 208, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262416
 yxwang@ciac.ac.cn
 Associate Professor, CIAC, CAS
 Synthesis of high performance composite
 materials
 Dr. Hongying Lv

 Room 206, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 hongyinglv@ciac.ac.cn
 Associate Professor, CIAC, CAS
 Biomedical Polyuethanes for Medicine
 Application

 Dr. Feng Ye

 Room 206, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 yefeng@ciac.ac.cn
 Associate Professor, CIAC, CAS
 Morphology and Tribological Behavior of
 Polymer

 Dr. Tong Zhang  Room 204, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262134
 tzhang@ciac.ac.cn
 Assistant Professor, CIAC, CAS
 Wearable Sensors Based on Polyurethane
 Elastomer
 Dr.Yin Yuan

 Room 206, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 yuany@ciac.ac.cn
 Assistant professor, CIAC, CAS
 Processing of Polymeric Materials
 

 Dr. Lei Kan

 Room 204, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262134
 lkan@ciac.ac.cn
 Assistant professor, CIAC, CAS
 Advanced Functional Polyurethane &
 Supramolecular Polymer

 Jinge Li

 Room 206, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 jgli@ciac.ac.cn
 Assistant Professor, CIAC, CAS
 Biomedical Polyurethanes for Meniscus
 Implant and Small-diameter Vascular Graft

 Hui Wang

 Room 208, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262416
 wanghui@ciac.ac.cn
 Assistant Professor, CIAC, CAS
 Polyurethane Microcellular Elastomer
 

 Yumeng Tian

 Room 208, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262416
 ymtian@ciac.ac.cn
 Research Assistant, CIAC, CAS
 High Performance Polyurethane Materials
 

 Shangjin Rao

 Room 206, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 rsjin@ciac.ac.cn
 Research Assistant, CIAC, CAS
 Biomedical polyurethane materials
 

 Xiaojian Wang

 Room 206, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 xjwang@ciac.ac.cn
 Research Assistant, CIAC, CAS
 Application of Isoprene Rubber Prepared by
 Wet Compounding in Aircraft Tire

 Cong Lin

 Room 208, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262416
 clin@ciac.ac.cn
 Research Assistant, CIAC, CAS
 Machining of High-Performance Composite
 Materials
 

 Kaiye Wang

 Room 205, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 kywang@ciac.ac.cn
 Research Assistant, CIAC, CAS
 The Application of Rubber in Aviation Tires
 
 

 Yafang Zheng

 Room 205, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 yfzheng@ciac.ac.cn
 Research Assistant, CIAC, CAS
 The Application of Rubber in Aviation Tires
 
 

 Shuyi Zheng

 Room 206, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262403
 syzheng@ciac.ac.cn
 Research Assistant, CIAC, CAS
 Rubber Formulation Design
 
 

 PhD Students
 Baoliu Qu

 Room 209,NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 
blqu@ciac.ac.cn
 Biomedical Polyurethane
 

 Xiaofeng Yu  Room 209,NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 xfyu01@ciac.ac.cn
 Biomedical polyurethane materials
 Liguang Yuan

 Room 209,NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 lgyuan@ciac.ac.cn
 Biomimetic membrane materials

 Guang Zeng

 Room 209,NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 gzeng@ciac.ac.cn
 Interfacial modification of polymer solar cells

 Yue Xin

 Room 209,NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 
yxin@ciac.ac.cn
 The synthesis of polymer solar cell materials

 Zezhao Qin

 Room 209,NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 
zzqin@ciac.ac.cn
 Biomedical polyurethane materials

 Jinyang Ouyang  Room 209,NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 jyouyang@ciac.ac.cn
 The Design and Synthesis of Non-fullerene
 Acceptor
 Qinghua Fang

 Room 209,NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 
qhfang@ciac.ac.cn
 Surface Morphology and Trobological
 Characteristics for Polymer Elastomer

 Qinwei Gao

 Room 209,NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 qwgao@ciac.ac.cn
 Surface Patterning of Polyurethanes and its
 Interactions with Microorganisms

 Haiyang Wu

 Room 209,NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 haiyangwu@ciac.ac.cn
 Biomedical Hydrogel Wound Dressings

 Xiaoxiao Li

 Room 209, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 
lixiaoxiao@ciac.ac.cn
 Crystal Morphology and Properties of
 Polyurethane
 

 M.S. Students
 Xuemin Li

 Room 209, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 
xmli@ciac.ac.cn
 Artificial Cartilage Polyurethane Material
 

 Bo Zhang

 Room 209, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 
lixuhuang@ciac.ac.cn
 Controllable Synthesis of Polyurethane Based
 on Highly Active Chain Extenders
   

 Zhaoyang Li

 Room 209, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 
zhaoyangli@ciac.ac.cn
 Wearable and Flexible Sensors Based on
 Polyurethane
   

 Caijun Ding

 Room 209, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 
dcjun@ciac.ac.cn
 
   

 Zeyu Xing

 Room 209, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 
   

 Lei Yang

 Room 209, NO.7 Building
 86-431-85262431
 
   

 Alumni
 Guanghao Lu  Professor, Xi'an Jiaotong University
 guanghao.lu@hotmail.com
 Ligui Li  Associate Professor, South China University of
 Technology
 esguili@scut.edu.cn
 Jie Wang

 Associate Professor, Changchun Institute
 of Applied Chemistry
 jiewang@ciac.ac.cn

 Zhihui Lu  Work in America
 Sophie.z.lu@gmail.com
 Sijun Li  Research fellow, SABIC
 Sijun.li@sabic.com
 Yuzhen Wang  Postdoc, Houston Methodist Hospital
 yzwangciac@gmail.com
 Xun Zhou

 Postdoc,  Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
 Zurich 
 xzhou8300@gmail.com

 Haowei Tang

 Research fellow, SABIC
 Haowei.tang@sabic.com

 Yunpeng Qu

 Postdoc,  Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
 Zurich
 quyunpeng@126.com

 Jun Li

 PhD candidate, Vanderbilt University
 Junli8701@gmail.com

 Xiaoli Zhao

 Associate Professor, Changchun Institute of
 Applied Chemistry
 zhaoxiaoli@ciac.ac.cn

 Hui Li

 Postdoc, National University of Singapore
 lihui7287@gmail.com

 Wentao Xu

 Work in Nuovo Film Inc.
 Wentao@nuovofilm.com

 Jiayue Chen

 Postdoc, WEGO Co., Ltd.
 chenjy19870807@126.com

 Hongying Lv

 Associate Professor, Changchun Institute
 of Applied Chemistry
 Hongyinglv@ciac.ac.cn

 Zhenzhen Zhang

 PhD candidate, Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht
 zzzhangchina@gmail.com

 Wangli Su  suwanlinice@163.com
 Zhongliang Wang  wzltm361@163.com
 Sisi Wang  Work in America
 sswang@ciac.ac.cn
 Feng Ye  
 Associate Professor, Changchun Institute
 of Applied Chemistry
 yefeng@ciac.ac.cn
 

 Zidong Li  
 Research Fellow, KUANG-CHI
 zidong.li@kuang-chi.com
 
 Fan Wu

 
 Assistant Professor, Changchun Institute
 of Applied Chemistry
 fwu@ciac.ac.cn
 

 Dalei Yang

 
 Research Fellow, Heilongjiang Xinda Enterprise
 Group co., Ltd.
 156302413@qq.com
 

 Tong Zhang  Assistant Professor, Changchun Institute
 of Applied Chemistry
 tzhang@ciac.ac.cn
 Zelin Li

 Research Fellow, Visionox Company

 
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
  [Top]
   
   
   
©2015, Prof. Yang Research Group. All Rights Reserved. [Print]
trum